Success. Fear. And stuff.

A brilliant and heartfelt write up.. I connected with it instantly.. I was not able to leave a comment in the blog..

Maybe everything shared in this article was speaking to me straight.. Provoking thoughts and posing questions I have avoided for a long time now.. And the fear element described is the icing on the cake.. 🙂 It is so true as explained..
We all want to die having lived life in our own terms rather than according to other’s expectations. And in the end, it makes no difference of how others may seem to describe our journey as long as we have made peace and content with it.

2 thoughts on “Success. Fear. And stuff.

  1. Hola, I must say you are doing great on this blog. Keep blogging in such awesome and expressive way. Btw, I am discontinuing my blog, Girl on the Move, of which you are a follower. I would be really thankful if you follow my new blog, *Step Out*, too. Here’s the link to my new blog, http://www.stepoutsite.wordpress.com

    Love,
    Farhein Akmal

Please let me know what you feel.....

