2013… An Illumination… :)

A lovely wayfare it was, did have set-backs and pitfalls, some leaving me annoyed, baffled and only later do I get enough understanding to say it was all for good….
To grant respite to the many worries at hand, to gleam with joy at the occasional or incessant solitude that beholds, to gear up and be with the ones who really mean the world to you… Yes, another more year to do all that you will, wish and fancy…
Let not a single day pass by without your signature, that prodigious difference to make it all the more worthwhile! A desultory wish, a random thought are all your indomitable treasures; never let them surpass or wither away with time.

I have learned and acquired some insights through my journey..”Everything happens for a cause!” Yes, Its true to its word… People come into your life for a purpose. Some stay with you for a while and may even chose to leave mid-way, but never to get grim or sulky because some change with time and circumstances. Oft we may have a handful of them who make us feel desolate. Let us wish for the seasons to storm into their attitude, to skim out the warmth and goodness of their existence..

I am very much content and euphoric for those who stayed back with me, let me ease out, be myself. The few who came as mere acquaintances later turned out to be reasons for hope, happiness and the added joy for my existence. 

I wish you all have a lovely year ahead with better realisations of your goals, fortune, convictions and resolutions….
To taste victory and success in this incessant  journey,
Lets not slacken but always be filled with vigour and spirits,
Always, Forever 

Image……….. My new year begins with this delicacy… A freshly baked and iced cake sprinkled with the love of my Mom…. Its an ecstatic feeling to be at home, with the warmth of our parent’s love and care….
To begin each year with a smile, to be tranquil and serene… A great feel indeed…

So what New year plans for you???? 

Happy New year…. Lots of Love and prayers 🙂

 

8 thoughts on “2013… An Illumination… :)

  1. Oh my god:) Thank you soo much for this post!! Just yesterday i was discussing these same ideas with one dear person to me! I want to reblog it and let everybody read it ❤
    Have a great new year evenin!

    1. You are most welcome Sofia… 🙂

      And welcome here to my little place here…
      It is all in the light of each passing day, some coincidental encounters and discussions with like minded people and also through some constructive reading that we get to understand the intricacies of life better…

      Really glad you dropped by and wishing to see you around during the days to come… wish you have a great year ahead…
      Happy New year!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Lots of love and wishes,
      Daffodil 🙂

  2. Hello Sofia,

    Happy New Year to you, hope it is not too late. May 2013 be a year of success, love, and happiness for you.

    Thank you for keep following my blog. I hope my blog posts do not disappoint. My subscription went messed up, so now I am resubscribing. Looking forward to reading more!

    Take care, many blessings and much love to you. 🙂

    Subhan Zein

  3. Sorry for the message above, I put the wrong name. Please delete it, thank you. It should be this one.

    Hello Daffodil,

    Happy New Year to you, hope it is not too late. May 2013 be a year of success, love, and happiness for you.

    Thank you for keep following my blog. I hope my blog posts do not disappoint. My subscription went messed up, so now I am resubscribing. Looking forward to reading more!

    Take care, many blessings and much love to you. 🙂

    Subhan Zein

    1. Subhan Zein.. Yeah its been quite a while since even I lost touch…
      Take care… and wishing you have a lovely year ahead of you…
      Cheersss 🙂 🙂 🙂

Please let me know what you feel.....

