Am back :)

Life is all about expectations. A firm conviction and belief can altogether take us to different levels, to ways we never knew even existed. Nothing is permanent. Nothing right, nothing wrong… As goes the saying “Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder”… Everything around us is a matter of perception..

Every little thing seems complicated when we see it as such… I am often entangled in the cobweb of confusion and anxiety, of not being able to make the rightΒ decisions;Β I always feel quick and witty actions in response for a particular situation is never my thing… Not that I’m lethargic and lazy .. Again the attitude problem takes its toll:-P… As per the advice of close friends, I think Β am going to try my luck on meditation.. Who knows, probably that would work, after all πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

My blog had been idle for a very long time now… And I had also lost touch with all my dear fellow bloggers since… Better late than never… After a break, I am back again to share all my musings, thoughts and all the overflowing elements of my mind… πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “Am back :)

Please let me know what you feel.....

