Stop by…. Nature is so real…. :)

A day’s outing caught my eyes at different things.. but mostly centered around the same theme… BEAUTY & INNOCENCE…
Some relationships makes us envy, jealous or rather give us a feeling to be one with it… So deep and caring will they be, yet always so simple, beautiful and adored with innocence to make it even more sensual…
I only wonder why they roughen and toughen with time… What phenomenon washes away their souls, its exquisite colors and being?
A hope that the tenderness and affection always remain forever and be passed on to eternity… 🙂

 

12 thoughts on “Stop by…. Nature is so real…. :)

  1. I just noticed that you were following my poetry work on my WordPress Blog. I love your poem about sunshine and rain….simply put….beautifully and wonderfully written. I in turn tried to click you as a follower in my own reader, yet for some reason, the follow link did not take. I have been having problems lately with site not displaying properly. I would assume it is the drop in participation because of the 4th of July activities by many. Blessings in your individual journey.
    John

    1. Hello John.. Welcome here… I’m sorry to disappoint you, but the poem on sunshine and rain is not my creation.. It is a photograph mailed to me by a very close friend… I found it truly inspiring and full of charm! So, I just found it apt for my blog and profile… All the other verses that I have posted so far are ones penned by me.. 🙂
      No worries needed for not being able to follow the blog… you can always drop in here once in a while and track my progress… Would love to see you in here often… Thanks a ton for stopping by… 🙂 🙂 🙂

      1. Thank you for taking time in a personal comment in your sharing, especially about the noted poem. I am looking forward to being inspired by the balance of your posted work. Blessings in your individual journey.
        John

  2. all days are not bright and fair, nothing can be truer, but then there is hope, your picture poem is marvelous. this post says it all, nature us the real thing. see it and feel it while you can. bravo dear.

    1. Thank you dear… welcome to my world!!
      Nature and its subtle forms along with all its riches makes us only wonder about the splendid world we live in… Yet its beautiful inhabitants make it some what wild and weird at times.. 🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. I’ve never felt envious or jealous of beautiful relationships others have. I actually feel very happy for them. Hope I don’t lose this gift ever – happy in the happiness of others.

    1. Hey… that’s the spirit!! Happiness is of course highly contagious.. Will never restrict itself to a few, will come along with one and all who are ready to enjoy its sweetness…
      Be happy always & Keep smiling! Cheers!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. ‘Beauty and innocence’ can only remain forever if we find it deep within our soul! Thank you for stirring these thoughts.
    Regards 🙂

Please let me know what you feel.....

