Air & Vacuum

 On a quest to ponder myself..
Interests long lost and never cherished,
The roads never walked upon,
The feelings never experienced.

Time flickered away fast,
Leaving me in thought…
And still drenched in thoughts.
Haven’t yet realised time ticking,
Moments flickering.
But there is a come back for sure.
I do believe in second chances…

The same way can lead
On to a different twist,
And what lays ahead
Sure is a soothing surprise
Only to be cherished
And lived after for ever and ever..

 A blend of feelings, attitudes..
Loss and hopes..
Questions and answers..
Air and Vacuum. . .

14 thoughts on “Air & Vacuum

  1. Hello Accrossmylife,

    I like your nice blog up here. Good job! So keep penning and keep inspiring, my friend! 🙂

    I would like to thank you for following my blog. I hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you and that your visits there have been and will always be a joyful ride.

    Thank you again and lovely day to you! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

    1. Thank you Shuban Zein… 🙂 Well… Eventhough an amateur, I do love poetry, fiction and art.. I liked your blog very much.. 🙂
      I am really happy you dropped by.. and it gives me great pleasure to know that you liked the posts…
      🙂 🙂 🙂

    1. Thank you Jas… This is something i’ve concluded from my experience so far… And with what I go through now, I indeed believe in second chances.. ‘coz that’s the light which gives me the hope to move on.. 🙂

  2. You take that road, the dreamy one. Walk and flutter like you have never been. Such is the happy world of sharing love, along the journey. Beautifully written. I love that name, “Daffodil.”
    so you do flourish like one. I’m glad to meet you on this sphere of words. Much love and blessings. 🙂

    1. Thanks a lot Pawan…. I am in an utter state of confusion as to which road I should take… Maybe, my question will be left unanswered forever until I take that bold step forward and move on… Well, I never know it for myself as to when I plan to take that bold step… And that surely ought to change my life…. And I can always be happy for it, because it is the way I chose out of passion and love…
      Anyways, I loved the way how you exactly read my mind from that verse.. Well I’m impressed!! Thank You once again.. And welcome here and I hope to see you more in this virtual sphere!! 🙂 🙂 🙂
      Cheerss!!

      1. Oh! Don’t be confused, I’m passing through that way only. Trials and errors, I have. The life is in flow, sometimes bit low. Stepping ahead, act of failure to erase. To learn and try. To learn and try. The journey moves through, taking you along. Heart knows; moment occurs; life breathes.

        1. So True.. Probably a little more time and thoughts would just be enough for me to set sail on my new adventures… And yes, the journey is going on intact… Both coarse and soft at the same time and I cannot help but enjoy its flow as it unfolds even without letting me know!

Please let me know what you feel.....

