The Eternal “You”

This is some piece of writing which I had done when I was in twelfth standard and really close to my heart. Hope you like it as well :)))))

The spirit in your heart shall ever prosper,
With the glitter in you that never fades.
The “YOU” in you shall travel higher,
With the spectrum of your wisdom
kept inspired for challenges.
The heavy tide of time shall stay back;
To follow the galloping “you”.
Your transparency shall leave it’s footprints;
To assist the flowers that are yet to bud.
The roughness of the earth shall be smoothened;
By the steepness of your attitudes.
Your indispensable presence shall grace every occasion;
And transverse the multitude of challenges
into ever blossoming triumphs.
The steady motion of the world will be left behind
with your graceful thoughts
For, the world is awaiting for you to react;
To act upon the world with all your might.
To leave your aura, to leave your mark behind;
As the world awaits for the solution you find.
Challenging every opposition, every weather
To leave behind a “YOU” forever.
2 thoughts on “The Eternal “You”

    1. Hey thank you once more…
      I have always felt shy to show my writings to others when I was young for the fear that they will be criticized and mocked.
      And its only recently, that I felt like starting a blog and filling it with all the junk I have at hand… Even amateurs need a start, na… So here I am!! 🙂 🙂 🙂
      I hope you enjoy the posts.. And really glad that you stopped by to read the whole thing…
      Be in touch… 🙂 🙂 🙂

Please let me know what you feel.....

